Skip to product information
1 of 7

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW11863-4

Coupon 40 cm organic wool jersey black in Cino knitting style (merino, organic, mulesing-free)

Coupon 40 cm organic wool jersey black in Cino knitting style (merino, organic, mulesing-free)

Regular price €38,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €38,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black interlock in cino knit

What is actually a Cino? The name of this special interlock is derived from our classic, the cappuccino fabric. This has so enchanted you in terms of knitting and softness that we now offer many different "Cinos". Strictly speaking, it is simply an interlock with a special knit that makes it particularly soft and simply wonderful.

Here we don't have the mottled look like the other "Cinos" because two black threads have been knitted together here. To avoid confusion, we'll just call it "in Cino knit" to explain that the feel is like the other Cinos and not like the otherwise rather smooth wool jerseys, but the mottled look of the two different colors is not there .

As with all fabrics, we recommend a pre-wash, as this fabric can shrink by 10-15% depending on the washing method .

design samples

We are also happy to show some design examples in the photos that were made available to us by enthusiastic customers. Thank you again for that!

On the sample pictures you can see the pants Charlie from Konfettipattern.
T-shirt made of autumn crocus wool/silk - here the basis is a Lady Silk.

We try to keep the links up-to-date, but links will sometimes go nowhere if the relevant fabrics are sold out in the meantime. Since we have a constantly changing range, this unfortunately cannot be ruled out. So if the link goes nowhere, the substance is currently not purchasable. But don't worry: popular fabrics keep coming back.

Wool as a natural product

Wool is a natural product and also one that can be slightly different with every shearing and every flock of sheep. Each fabric can be slightly different in feel than the fabrics before it. When spinning, a completely even thread is not possible, so that there are always thinner and thicker places in the fabric, which are caused by different thread thicknesses (especially if there are always thick or coincidentally always exactly thin places in two/three rows in a row). threads appear).

View full details

Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • give joy

    At Easter or on an anniversary, simply as a "thank you for being you" in between - with a voucher from us you are always on the right track.

  • advent Calendar

    Voucher a great idea, but you are looking for something even more special? Every year around April we start our advance sales for advent calendars, which are then delivered in November.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 7

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW11863-4

Coupon 60 cm Bio Wolljersey Schwarz in Cino Strickart (Merino, kbt, mulesingfrei)

Coupon 60 cm Bio Wolljersey Schwarz in Cino Strickart (Merino, kbt, mulesingfrei)

Normaler Preis €38,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €38,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Schwarzer Interlock in Cino-Strickart

Was ist denn eigentlich ein Cino? Abgeleitet wird der Name dieses besonderen Interlocks von unserem Klassiker, dem Cappuccino-Stoff. Dieser hat euch in Strickart und Weichheit so verzaubert, dass wir jetzt viele unterschiedliche "Cinos" anbieten. Strenggenommen ist es einfach ein Interlock in einer besonderen Strickung, die ihn besonders weich und einfach nur herrlich macht. 

Hier haben wir nicht die melierte Optik wie bei den anderen "Cinos", da hier zwei schwarze Fäden miteinander verstrickt worden. Um nicht zu verwirren, nennen wir es nur "in Cino-Strickart", um zu erklären, dass die Haptik wie bei den anderen Cinos ist und nicht wie bei den sonst eher glatten Wolljerseys, aber die melierte Optik der zwei unterschiedlichen Farben nicht vorhanden ist. 

Wir empfehlen - wie bei allen Stoffen - eine Vorwäsche, da dieser Stoff je nach Waschmethode 10-15% einlaufen kann. 

Designbeispiele

Gerne zeigen wir in den Fotos auch einige Designbeispiele, die uns von begeisterten Kund*innen zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Herzlichen Dank noch einmal dafür!

Auf den Beispielbildern seht ihr die Hose Charlie von Konfettipattern.
T-Shirt aus Herbstzeitlosen Wolle/Seide - hier ist die Grundlage ein Lady Silk.

Wir versuchen die Links aktuell zu halten, allerdings werden immer mal wieder Links ins Leere laufen, falls die entsprechenden Stoffe in der Zwischenzeit ausverkauft sind. Da wir ein ständig wechselndes Sortiment haben, ist das leider nicht auszuschließen. Wenn also der Link ins Leere läuft, ist der Stoff aktuell nicht kaufbar. Aber keine Sorge: Beliebte Stoffe kommen immer mal wieder. 

Wolle als Naturprodukt

Wolle ist ein Naturprodukt und auch eins, was bei jeder Schur und jeder Schafherde leicht anders sein kann. Jeder Stoff kann von der Haptik leicht anders sein als die Stoffe davor. Beim Spinnen ist ein komplett gleichmäßiger Faden nicht möglich, so dass immer mal wieder dünnere und dickere Stellen im Stoff sind, die von unterschiedlichen Fadendicken herrühren (vor allem, wenn dann an zwei/drei Reihen hintereinander zufällig immer dicke oder zufällig immer genau dünne Stellen der Fäden auftauchen).

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Freude schenken

    Zu Ostern oder zum Jahrestag, einfach als "Danke, dass es dich gibt" mal zwischendurch - mit einem Gutschein von uns bist du immer auf der richtigen Spur.

  • Adventskalender

    Gutschein eine tolle Idee, aber du suchst nach noch etwas Besondererem? Jedes Jahr ca. im April starten wir unsere Vorverkäufe für Adventskalender, die dann im November ausgeliefert werden.