Skip to product information
1 of 1

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW10635

Surprise package wool-hemp + merino fabrics 2.5m package

Surprise package wool-hemp + merino fabrics 2.5m package

Regular price €91,60 EUR
Regular price Sale price €91,60 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Surprise package Merino XL

Colorfully mixed package with fabrics made of merino wool such as merino jersey, wool-hemp, merino wool cuffs, boiled wool, wool fleece, wool jersey, wool/Tencel or wool terry cloth. Some of the pieces have defects such as runs, holes, misprints and the like, or ball end pieces of different lengths. A total of at least 2.5m of fabric with full width or correspondingly more length with not full width.

Colours

The colors are mixed here. You are welcome to specify color requests - but we cannot guarantee that we can fulfill them. The more general the wishes are (e.g. no red), the easier it is to fulfill them :-)

Left

In our FAQs you will find more information about wool and wool silk in general and tips on care and sewing in particular. You can read about our exciting journey from a wool silk fan to a wool silk family business here .

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • give joy

    At Easter or on an anniversary, simply as a "thank you for being you" in between - with a voucher from us you are always on the right track.

  • advent Calendar

    Voucher a great idea, but you are looking for something even more special? Every year around April we start our advance sales for advent calendars, which are then delivered in November.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW10635

Überraschungspaket Wolle Merinostoffe 2,5m Paket

Überraschungspaket Wolle Merinostoffe 2,5m Paket

Normaler Preis €91,60 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €91,60 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

 

Überraschungspaket Merino XL

Bunt gemischtes Paket mit Stoffen aus Merinowolle wie Merinojersey, Wollbündchen , Wollwalk, Wollfleece, Wolljersey oder Wollfrottee. Teilweise sind die Stücke mit kleinen Fehlern wie Laufmaschen, Löchern, Druckfehlern und co oder Ballenendstücke von unterschiedlicher Länge. Insgesamt mind. 2,5m Stoff bei voller Breite oder entsprechend mehr Länge bei nicht voller Breite.

Farben

Hier sind die Farben bunt gemischt.  Farbwünsche könnt ihr gerne angeben - wir können aber nicht garantieren, dass wir sie erfüllen können. Je allgemeiner die Wünsche sind (z.B. kein rot), umso einfacher zu erfüllen :-)

 

In einem Paket haben wir darauf geachtet, dass die Farben gut miteinander harmonieren. 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Freude schenken

    Zu Ostern oder zum Jahrestag, einfach als "Danke, dass es dich gibt" mal zwischendurch - mit einem Gutschein von uns bist du immer auf der richtigen Spur.

  • Adventskalender

    Gutschein eine tolle Idee, aber du suchst nach noch etwas Besondererem? Jedes Jahr zu ca. Jahresbeginn starten wir unsere Vorverkäufe für Adventskalender, die dann im November ausgeliefert werden.