Skip to product information
1 of 3

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW10083.31

sewing thread

sewing thread

Regular price €3,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €3,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
colour

sewing thread

Coats Astra sewing thread is a high-quality polyester thread* with Öko-Tex Standard 100. The Öko-Tex Standard 100 is not an organic product, even if the name unfortunately suggests it and is often misunderstood. The standard is about compliance with pollutant limits, which are then confirmed with the certificate. *Unfortunately, we did not have good experiences with pure organic cotton threads or similar in terms of tearability and sewability, and therefore decided on the polyester version. The yarn is a practical all-purpose thread for wool, silk and all other types of fabric. Durable and long-lasting seams are thus achieved, so that the seam appearance remains attractive throughout the life of the sewing unit. An attempt was made to get the yarn colors as close as possible to the colors of the wool and silk color palette. Slight deviations are naturally present.

Colours

Here you can get the sewing thread in the colors that correspond as closely as possible to the fabric colors in the shop. Slight deviations are naturally present. If a color only goes so well at 80%, we've tried to write it down.

The sewing thread is extremely durable and durable with a high color fastness.

Left

In our FAQs and our wool brochure you will find more information about our wool products in general and tips on care and sewing in particular. For exciting discussions with other seamstresses and to show the finished products, we would like to invite you to our Wool Silk fan group on Facebook.

Photos by Stephanie von Becker Photodesign  

 

View full details

Customer reviews

Based on 78 reviews
94%
(73)
5%
(4)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Katya
Useful for non-standard colors

Sews long with 9R3

N
Niki
finally the right shade

For berry. Unfortunately, my stock hasn't given anything up to now.
My cover also takes the yarn, that's handy!

f
Franziska
Good quality

Always happy to order, colors match.

Y
Yvonne
great quality

I love it when the yarn matches the fabric. I think it's great that you can order the right colors here. So far I haven't had any problems, mostly the colors have matched the fabric very well and my machine can process them very well. Thanks a lot for this! :)

J
janina
great quality

Quality is great, I have carmine and cherry. Unfortunately, cherry doesn't go with cherrycino at all, but carmine red goes perfectly with carmine red and actually also with cherrycino.

1 2 3
  • give joy

    At Easter or on an anniversary, simply as a "thank you for being you" in between - with a voucher from us you are always on the right track.

  • advent Calendar

    Voucher a great idea, but you are looking for something even more special? Every year around April we start our advance sales for advent calendars, which are then delivered in November.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Danisch Pur

Artikelnummer: SW10083

Nähgarn

Nähgarn

Normaler Preis €3,99 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €3,99 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe

Nähgarn

Das Nähgarn von Coats Astra ist ein hochwertiges Polyestergarn* mit Öko-Tex Standard 100. Der Öko-Tex Standard 100 ist kein Bioprodukt, auch wenn das der Name leider suggeriert und oft falsch verstanden wird. Es geht bei dem Standard um die Einhaltung von Schadstoffgrenzen, die mit dem Zertifikat dann bestätigt werden. *Mit reinen Bio-Baumwollfäden oder ähnlichem haben wir leider insgesamt keine guten Erfahrungen bezüglich Reißbarkeit und Vernähbarkeit gemacht, und uns daher für die Variante aus Polyester entschieden. Das Garn ist ein praktischer Allesnähfaden für Wolle Seide und alle anderen Stoffarten. Es werden damit haltbare und langlebige Nähte erzielt, so dass die Nahtoptik während der gesamten Lebensdauer des Nähwerkes ansprechend bleibt. Es wurde versucht, bei den Garnfarben möglichst nah an die Farben der Wolle Seide Farbpalette heranzukommen. Leichte Abweichungen sind naturbedingt vorhanden.

Farben

Hier erhaltet ihr das Nähgarn in den Farben, die auch soweit wie möglich den Stofffarben im Shop entsprechen. Leichte Abweichungen sind naturbedingt vorhanden. Wenn eine Farbe nur so zu 80% gut passt, haben wir versucht, es dazuzuschreiben. 

Das Nähgarn ist extrem langlebig und haltbar mit einer hohen Farbechtheit.

Links

In unseren FAQs und unserer Wollbroschüre findet ihr noch weitere Informationen über unsere Wollprodukte allgemein und Hinweise zum Pflegen und Vernähen im Speziellen.  Für spannende Diskussionen mit anderen Nähern und zum Zeigen der fertigen Produkte, laden wir euch auch gerne in unsere Wolle Seide Fangruppe auf Facebook. 

Fotos von Stephanie von Becker Photodesign  

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 78 reviews
94%
(73)
5%
(4)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Katja
Praktisch bei nicht Standardfarben

Näht lange mit9R3

N
Niki
endlich der richtige Farbton

Für Beere. Da hat mein Fundus bisher leider gar nichts hergegeben.
Meine Cover nimmt das Garn auch, das ist praktisch!

F
Franziska
Gute Qualität

immer wieder gern mitbestellt, Farben passen.

Y
Yvonne
Tolle Qualität

Ich liebe es, wenn das Garn zum Stoff passt. Ich finde es großartig, dass man hier die passenden Farben dazubestellen kann. Bisher hatte ich keine Probleme, meistens haben die Farben sehr gut zum Stoff gepasst und meine Maschine kann sie sehr gut verarbeiten. Vielen Dank dafür! :)

J
Janina
Tolle Qualität

Qualität ist super, ich habe Karminrot und Cherry. Leider passt Cherry gar nicht zum Cherrycino, Karminrot aber perfekt zu Karminrot und tatsächlich auch zu Cherrycino.

  • Freude schenken

    Zu Ostern oder zum Jahrestag, einfach als "Danke, dass es dich gibt" mal zwischendurch - mit einem Gutschein von uns bist du immer auf der richtigen Spur.

  • Adventskalender

    Gutschein eine tolle Idee, aber du suchst nach noch etwas Besondererem? Jedes Jahr ca. im April starten wir unsere Vorverkäufe für Adventskalender, die dann im November ausgeliefert werden.